Contact WVFA
West Virginia Forestry Association

2008 Quarrier Street
Charleston, WV  25311
Phone: 681-265-5019   Fax: 681-265-5022
[email protected]



Mark Haddix, Pres, Farm Credit

Dane Moore, 1st VP, WV Split Rail

Casey Olczak, 2nd VP, Weyerhaeuser Timberlands

Travis Facemyer, Sec/Tres, Facemyer Lumber

Darwin Bergdoll, Grant County Mulch

Mike Buckland, Weyerhaeuser Timberlans

Chris Cartwright, North West Hardwoods

Rick Dearing, Pardee Land Company

Dan Hackett, Coastal Timberlands

Curt Hassler, BalkenTier Consulting

Daniel Hoke, Weyerhaeuser Timberland

John Holstine, Holstine Consulting LLC

Alan Kennedy, Columbia Forest Products

Dave Kennell, Allegheny Wood Products

Dave King, Glatfelter

Ed Kraynok, Coastal Timberlands

Joe McNeel, Appalachian Hardwood Center

Christopher Neal, CFP

Kenneth Rexrode, Versoco (Retired)

Bill Robinson, Robinson Logging LLC

Roger Stoll, Weyerhaueser

Nathan Thompson, Retired

Gary Young, Landowner

 Welcome our New Board Members who will be taking office as of October 18th.

Area 1:  Rick Gallagher, Robinson & McElwee
Area 2:  Michael Jones, Four Generation Logging
Area 3:  Bob Butcher,  Landmark Forestry, LLC
Area 4:  Mike Moran, Weyerhaeuser (Timberlands)
Area 5:  Tim Cline, Columbia Forest Products
Area 6:  Bob Radabaugh, Radabaugh Env. Service
At Large:  Stephen Harp, Parade & Curtin
At Large:  Clint Manns, Weyerhaeuser


Frank Stewart, Executive Director

Aaron Thacker, Office Manager